Old browser warning

Site look funky?  Your browser is either Internet Explorer (hit refresh (F5) several times due to a bug in Microsoft's code that we can't work around) or is 10 years old and standards-based layouts and styling confuse it.   Consider updating.  One excellent option is Mozilla Firefox, versions of which are available for Linux, Mac and Windows. Safari 1.0+ and IE 6.0+ are also supported.

Beaver Releases (Moshier Section) - Beaver,NY

Add to Personal Events

ADIRONDACK WHITEWATER RELEASE SCHEDULE
Spring/Summer/Fall 2017
date river/run release time
April 16 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
April 23 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
April 30 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 7 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 13 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 14 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 20 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 21 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 27 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
May 28 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
June 4 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
June 10 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
July 8 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-5 pm
July 22 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-5 pm
August 5 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-5 pm
August 19 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-5 pm
September 2 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-6 pm
Beaver - Taylorville 10 am-2 pm
September 3 - Sunday Beaver - Moshier 10 am-2 pm
Beaver - Eagle 1 pm-5 pm
September 4 - Monday Raquette - Stone Valley 8 am-4 pm
Beaver - Taylorville 10 am-2 pm
Beaver - Eagle 1 pm-5 pm
September 9 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville 10 am-2 pm
Beaver - Eagle 1 pm-5 pm
September 16 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville 10 am-2 pm
Beaver - Eagle 1 pm-5 pm
September 23 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville 10 am-2 pm
Beaver - Eagle 1 pm-5 pm
October 1 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 8 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 13 - Friday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 14 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 15 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 21 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 22 - Sunday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)
October 28 - Saturday Bottom Moose approx. 10 am-5 pm (sign-in required)


Updated: 2017-03-03 17:03:50

Calendar

From here you can view events happening. To change the month choose the new month to view from the drop down and hit the change month button. To get more information on the event, simply click on it.

Event

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
Beaver Releases (Moshier Section)
10:00 am -2:00 pm est
400-400 cfs

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

EventLocationDate/TimeRelease
  Beaver Releases (Moshier Section) Beaver,NY 09/02/18 10:00 am -2:00 pm est 400-400 cfs
  (iCal)  



Associated Rivers

Beaver [NY]