Bottom Moose Releases - Lyons Falls,NY

Add to Personal Events

ADIRONDACK WHITEWATER RELEASE SCHEDULE 2019
April 21 - Sunday Bottom Moose
April 28- Sunday Bottom Moose
May 4 - Saturday Bottom Moose
May 5 - Sunday Bottom Moose
May 11 - Saturday Bottom Moose
May 12 - Sunday Bottom Moose
May 18 - Saturday Bottom Moose
May 19 - Sunday Bottom Moose
May 25 - Saturday Bottom Moose
May 26 - Sunday Bottom Moose
June 1 - Saturday Bottom Moose
June 2 - Sunday Bottom Moose
June 9 - Sunday Bottom Moose
July 6 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley
July 20 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley
August 3 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley
August 17 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley
August 31 - Saturday Raquette - Stone Valley
Beaver - Taylorville
September 1 - Sunday Beaver - Moshier
Beaver - Eagle
September 2 - Monday Raquette - Stone Valley
Beaver - Taylorville
Beaver - Eagle
September 14 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville
Beaver - Eagle
September 21 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville
Beaver - Eagle
September 28 - Saturday Beaver - Taylorville
Beaver - Eagle
October 6 - Sunday Bottom Moose
October 13 - Sunday Bottom Moose
October 18 - Friday Bottom Moose
October 19 - Saturday Bottom Moose
October 20 - Sunday Bottom Moose
October 26 - Saturday Bottom Moose
October 27 - Sunday Bottom Moose


Event Webpage
Updated: 2019-02-27 13:02:08

From here you can view upcoming and past events. To change the month choose the new month to see from the drop down and hit the change month button. To get more information on the event, click on it.

event invalid
post invalid

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

14
15
16
17
18
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

19
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

20
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

21
22
23
24
25
26
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

27
Bottom Moose Releases
10:00 am -5:00 pm est

28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

EventLocationDate/TimeRelease
  Bottom Moose Releases Lyons Falls,NY 10/06/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/13/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/18/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/19/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/20/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/26/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  10/27/19 10:00 am -5:00 pm est
  (iCal)  
American Whitewater
1424 Fenwick Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 866-BOAT4AW
Fax: 301-565-6714


Associated Rivers

Associated Projects

Moose River (NY)
AW fought a proposal to dewater the Moose River beginning in 1982, and ultimately secured some of the first recreational releases in the nation.